Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Manny Morin

State Farm® Insurance Agent Manny Morin

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shizam Tompu

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thank you Olivia. Good Job, no notes."

Raul Morales

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just to let you know that Olivia is my savior. She has given me such a dedicated service that unfortunately I had not received so far. She’s the best !!!"

Ana Garcia-Grau

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Manny Morin State Farm Agency was exceptional. I had filled out a request for quote online and was contacted in a few hours by one of their reps, Olivia Crespo. She was absolutely excellent, had everything completed quickly and provided me with insurance cards via email. I highly recommend using them!"

cesar valencia

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo has an amazing costumer service. Very kind. Friendly and professional."

Alyse Barton

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance because my policy was almost up. While typing on a policy I received a call for a better deal, with State Farm. What a beautiful experience I had with Mary de la Concepcion. The most helpful, and pleasant person to speak with. Thank you for your help it is greatly appreciated."

yunior hernandez

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The ileana representative attended me with a very good service giving me details of all the required information (Original) Me atendió la representante ileana con un muy bien servicio dándome detalles de toda la información requerida"

Armando Betancourt

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Olivia was my agent today and she treated me very professionally and excellently (Original) Olivia fue hoy mi agente y me atendio muy profecional y de forma excelente"

Jaime Salas

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Had the most pleasant experience with Olivia today! She was extremely helpful and willing to assist in everything I came in with today! Highly recommend seeing/speaking with her for any need you have."

Vladimir Collejo

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Good service, thanks Olivia. (Original) Buen servicio,gracias Olivia."

my pham

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service from Olivia Crespo. I am new to State Farm, and she has helped me find the best auto insurance quote. I would recommend to my family and friends."

Fancy Faye

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Today Leslie Rodriguez assisted us with our flood hazard renewal. She was professional with a friendly tone. The process was quick, and we are happy with the outcome. Mr. Roundtree"

waffs villanueva

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an experience Olivia was on point with my question really help me find the right insurance company that make you feel right at home"

Mariko Heath

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you, Mary de la Concepcion with Many Morin Agency for a great service!"

Robert Davis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Olivia Crespo = above and beyond! She provided everything we needed. Highly recommend Manny's office for your insurance needs. Hopefully you will get a chance to work with Olivia! The best."

Tere Vega

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed help with my claim and Olivia Crespo was my saver. She helped me so much and made my day happy. Wonderful young lady."

Melissa Fonseca

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a question with my insurance and Olivia was able to help me out ! I really appreciated it"

Carlos Chauca

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was helped out by Olivia Crespo to change my auto insurance. Smooth process overall."

Demetrius Carofilis

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve worked with Ileana Rekwest on many of my insurance policies and she has been GREAT to work with. She has truly been helpful and has assisted me along the way with such professionalism. Would highly recommend this insurance agency."

Efrain A Trujillo

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service provided by Mary de la Concepcion , she is very knowledgeable and professional. She was very helpful and attentive. I am very satisfied with her service."

Joseph Marin

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Came to the office to do a Roadside claim and I was helped by Olivia, she was excelent!! Thank you so much!"

Julio Peña

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Today I had the opportunity to process a policy transfer from my previous vehicle to a new one; I had excellent, very professional attention from the agent Olivia Crespo who returned my call in a few minutes, all my requirements were resolved in record time and best of all with an excellent willingness to serve. Ms. Crespo truly embodies what an Insurance Agent should be. When you go to Manny Morin's office in Kendall, ask for her, for sure, they won't keep you waiting or they will tell you that they only attend by appointments. Fully recommended! (Original) Hoy tuve la oportunidad de tramitar un traspaso de póliza de mi anterior vehículo a uno nuevo; Tuve una atención excelente, muy profesional de la agente Olivia Crespo quien me devolvió la llamada en muy pocos minutos, todos mis requerimientos fueron resueltos en tiempo record y lo mejor de todo con una excelente disposición al servicio. La Sra. Crespo realmente encarna lo que debe ser un Agente de Seguros. Cuando vayan a la oficina de Manny Morin en Kendall pregunten por ella, de seguro, no le dejaran esperando o le dirán que solo atienden por citas. Full recomendado!"

Emilio Sudz

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm Manny Morin since 2005 and we've always had a good customer service. The agents are very nice and had given us the best rates and discounts, especially Ileana Rekwest, who besides updating our cars insurance, she had added life insurance to our bundle after guiding us during the seamless process to choose the right option for us. Thank you Ileana and everyone at Manny Morin Agency. Happy Holidays!"

Martha Ortiz

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service today in the office with Olivia. He helped me with all my questions and doubts that I had. (Original) Excelente servicio hoy en la oficina con Olivia. Me ayudo en todas mis preguntas y dudas que tenia."

Leticia Martinez

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My first time in this company, the experience was extremely pleasant, the insurance agent Ileana treated me with a lot of professionalism and respect, with a lot of knowledge on the subject and tried to help me in everything she could, I hope to continue maintaining this agency for a long time (Original) Mi primera vez en esta compañía, fue sumamente grata la experiencia, la agente de seguros Ileana me trató con mucho profesionalismo y respeto,con mucho conocimiento sobre el tema y me trató de ayudar en todo lo que estuvo en sus manos,espero seguir manteniendo esta agencia por mucho tiempo"

Jorge Nunez

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lacie and Olivia were great and answered all my questions. Very helpful and knowledgeable."